OUR TEAM

Timothy J. Supple

President

TSupple@AvalonSubro.com
(954) 540-5062
11523 Palmbrush Trail, #306, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Richard Wersinger

Vice President

David Pummer

Assistant Vice President

RWersinger@AvalonSubro.com
(321) 249-7616
851 S. State Road 434
Suite 1070, Box 223
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
DPummer@AvalonSubro.com
(941) 900-4807
851 S. State Road 434
Suite 1070, Box 223
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Heather Wersinger

Senior Subro Specialist

HWersinger@AvalonSubro.com
(941) 900-4806
851 S. State Road 434
Suite 1070, Box 223
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
AIndomenico@AvalonSubro.com
(941) 900-4809
P.O. Box 132,
Avon, CT 06001
CCoble@AvalonSubro.com
(941) 900-4808
851 S. State Road 434
Suite 1070, Box 223
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Amy Indomenico

Subro Specialist

Carolyn Coble

Subro Specialist

Brendan Supple

Subro Specialist

BSupple@AvalonSubro.com
(803) 305-1594
851 S. State Road 434
Suite 1070, Box 223
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Rosie Partida, ARM

Regional Vice President | Western Region

Rosie Partida is the Regional Vice President managing the loss control services and marketing for clients throughout the Western Region for Risk Management America. Rosie has a wide range of risk management, loss control, claims handling and safety expertise. Her experience stems from being a Risk Manager in hospitality, grocery industry, food manufacturing, healthcare, and as a claims manager in commercial general liability. Rosie has extensive knowledge in the fields of General Liability, Workers Compensation, Property, Fleet, and OSHA State and Federal regulations.

11523 Palmbrush Trail, #306
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Phone: (941) 281-3489

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
GET IN TOUCH

Thanks for submitting!

© 2018 Avalon Subrogation Partners. All Rights Reserved